Arizona Coyotes

Never Pay Service Fees

Arizona Coyotes Events

The Arizona Coyotes, otherwise known as the Yotes, are a professional ice hockey team based in Glendale, Arizona. Founded in 1972 as the Winnipeg Jets of the WHA, the team then joined the NHL in 1979. In 1996, the franchise moved to Phoenix and were renamed the Phoenix Coyotes. In 2014, the team was renamed the Arizona Coyotes. The Coyotes have had a mixed history in the NHL, with some successful seasons and playoff appearances, as well as some struggles and ownership controversies. The team has never won a Stanley Cup championship, but they did reach the Western Conference Finals in 2012, where they lost to the eventual champions, the Los Angeles Kings. Some notable players who have played for the Coyotes include Shane Doan, Keith Tkachuk, Jeremy Roenick, and Oliver Ekman-Larsson.

Where do/does Arizona Coyotes play?

The Coyotes play their home games at the Gila River Arena in the Westgate Entertainment District in Glendale.

What Conference and Division are the Arizona Coyotes in?

They are members of the Central Division of the Western Conference.

Dallas Stars

Minnesota Wild

Colorado Avalanche

Winnipeg Jets

Nashville Predators

St. Louis Blues

Chicago Blackhawks

Tickets For Less also possesses the prestigious A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, and offers a Fansurance Guarantee on all ticket purchases, so you can purchase your tickets with confidence. Tickets For Less gives you access to the best Arizona Coyotes tickets available, in addition to thousands of other events across the United States. Whether you're looking to buy tickets for the first time or thousandth time, Tickets For Less is here to ensure that your buying experience is seamless and exceeds your expectations. Don't wait, make memories for life with Tickets For Less and get your Arizona Coyotes tickets today!

100% Fansurance Guarantee
100% Money back guarantee if your event is canceled and not rescheduled.