Denver Broncos


Denver Broncos Events

The Denver Broncos were founded in 1960 as a charter member of the AFL before joining the NFL in 1970 as part of the AFL-NFL merger. After joining the NFL the Broncos did not make the playoffs until 1977. Since that season, however, Denver has found their footing. The Denver Broncos have appeared in an astonishing eight Super Bowls since that 1977 season, winning three of them (XXXII, XXXIII, 50).  Their eight AFC Championships is second only to the New England Patriots (11).

In total, Denver has made 22 playoff appearances prior to the 2021 season. The Broncos have also captured 15 division championships, all of which have come as a member of the AFC West.

Where do/does the Denver Broncos Play?

The Broncos played their home games at Mile High Stadium from 1960 until 2000. The following year they moved into their current home, Empower Field Stadium at Mile High. It’s an outdoor stadium seating over 76,000.

Who else plays in the Denver Broncos division?

The Broncos are in the AFC West division.

Other members of the division include:

Kansas City Chiefs

Las Vegas Raiders

Los Angeles Chargers

What time do the gates open?

The gates at Empower Field at Mile High open two hours prior to kickoff.

Who are the Denver Broncos biggest rivals?

Chiefs, Raiders, Chargers, Seahawks, Colts and 49ers.

Tickets For Less also possesses the prestigious A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, and offers a Fansurance Guarantee on all ticket purchases, so you can purchase your tickets with confidence. Tickets For Less gives you access to the best Denver Broncos tickets available, in addition to thousands of other events across the United States. 

100% Fansurance Guarantee
100% Money back guarantee if your event is canceled and not rescheduled.