Miami Heat


Miami Heat Events

The Miami Heat was founded in 1988. In their history, the Heat have been a very successful franchise, and arguably one of the most successful teams in the league. In total, the Heat have won fourteen division titles, six conference titles, and three NBA Championships in 2006, 2012, and 2013. Over the years, the Miami Heat has had several notable players, including Dwyane Wade, LeBron James, Chris Bosh, Shaquille O'Neal, and Alonzo Mourning. Currently, the team is led by Jimmy Butler, Bam Adebayo, and Kyle Lowry.

The Heat are known for their strong defense and aggressive playstyle. They are also known for their "Heat Culture," which emphasizes hard work, discipline, and accountability. The team's head coach, Erik Spoelstra, is highly regarded for his coaching abilities and has led the team to multiple championships.

Where do/does the Miami Heat play?

The Heat have been based in Miami since their beginning. They play their home games in Miami -Dade Arena (formerly FTX Arena). 

What conference and Division are the Miami Heat in?

The Miami Heat are a part of the Southeast Division of the Eastern Conference.

Other members include:

Atlanta Hawks

Charlotte Hornets

Orlando Magic

Washington Wizards

Tickets For Less also possesses the prestigious A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, and offers a Fansurance Guarantee on all ticket purchases, so you can purchase your tickets with confidence. Tickets For Less gives you access to the best Miami Heat tickets available, in addition to thousands of other events across the United States. Whether you're looking to buy tickets for the first time or thousandth time, Tickets For Less is here to ensure that your buying experience is seamless and exceeds your expectations. Don't wait, make memories for life with Tickets For Less and get your Miami Heat tickets today!

100% Fansurance Guarantee
100% Money back guarantee if your event is canceled and not rescheduled.